Maryland Pastel Society volunteers

Board Members and Volunteers

2019-2021 Executive Board:
President: Kim Stone
Vice President: Kathleen Risk
Treasurer: Mary Anne Warner
Corresponding Secretary: Joyce Turk
Recording Secretary: Lyn Laviana

Workshop Chair: Vacant
Membership Chair: Kathleen Risk
Exhibitions Chair: Susan Gleason
Events Chair: Laurie Basham
Shades of Pastel Chair: Mary Boeh
Website: Pam Sheary
Webpage Signature Members Gallery: Joyce Lister
Newsletter: Kim Stone
Member at Large/Advisor: Joyce Lister

Signature Membership Jury:
Chris Powell, Maria Marino, David Lawton

Susan Pearcy
Want to volunteer to be hospitality co-chair? email us!